Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Panshanger Football Club app

View

Under 7 Tigers (18/19) - The team

Cooper T

W 5 L 10 D 0
Appearances:
16
Goals scored:
3
Player of the Match:
2
Assist:
4
Also plays for U8 Tigers (19/20)
All appearances (16)
September 2018
Sat 22 Sep, 10:00
a
Friendly
L
Sat 29 Sep, 10:00
h
League
W
October 2018
Sat 13 Oct, 10:00
a
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '40 )
Sat 20 Oct, 11:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '40 )
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 10:00
a
League
L
Sat 10 Nov, 10:00
h
League
L
Sat 24 Nov, 10:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '4 )
December 2018
Sat 15 Dec, 13:00
h
League
  • Goal ( '3 )
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 10:00
a
League
L
Sat 19 Jan, 10:00
h
League
L
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '40 )
Sat 26 Jan, 11:00
a
League
L
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 10:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '1 , '8 )
Sat 23 Feb, 11:30
h
League
L
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '40 )
  • Player of the Match ( '40 )
March 2019
  • Assist ( '35 , '38 )
Sat 30 Mar, 10:00
h
League
L
April 2019
Sat 27 Apr, 10:00
h
League
L

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors